FTA logo

FTA logo

Allied Packaging & Graphics Association Links

Use this list to find associations serving different segments, regions and other specific demographics of the packaging and graphics industries.

Is Your Association Not Listed Here?

Contact FTA President Mark Cisternino.

Get in Touch →


Júlio Cezário, Marketing

American Forest & Paper Association (AF&PA)

Heidi Brock, President & CEO

AICC Canada

Jana Marmei, Executive Director

AIGA The Professional Association for Design

Barry Barresi, Interim Chief Executive

ATEF Graphispack (Spain)

Ignasi Cusí, Secretary General

ATF Flexo (France)

Minna Belli, Assistante

Associazione Tecnica Italiana per la Flessografia (ATIF) (Italy)

Marco Gambardella, President

Canadian Printing Industries Association

Tracey Preston, President (Ontario Printing & Imaging Association)

Dansk Flexo Forum (Denmark)

Lis Heilskov, Coordinator

DFTA Flexodruck Fachverband e.V. (Germany)

Nicola Kopp, Managing Director

Envelope Manufacturers Association (EMA)

Maynard Benjamin, President & CEO

European Flexographic Industry Association (UK)

Debbie Waldron-Hoines, Executive Director

EFTA Benelux (The Netherlands)

Jules Lejeune, Secretaris

Fibre Box Association (FBA)

Dennis Colley, President

Flexible Packaging Association (FPA)

Alison Keane, President

Flexible Packaging & Label Manufacturers Association (FPLMA) (Australia)

Anthony Dalleore, Secretary-Treasurer

Flexographic Pre-press Platemakers Association (FPPA)

Brian Westerlind, Executive Director

FTA China

Renchou Gong, Chairman

FTA Europe

Sante Conselvan, President

FTA Japan

Takeshi Miura

FTA South Africa

Erich Kuhl, Executive Secretary

Gravure Association of the Americas (GAA)

Tony Donato, Director of Operations


Dick Ryan, Acting CEO

Institute of Packaging Professionals (IoPP)

Jane Chase, Executive Director

Malaysian Flexographic Technical Association

Usman Wibisono, Secretary General

National Association of Printing Ink Manufacturers (NAPIM)

John Copeland, Executive Director

Packaging Association of Canada (PAC)

James Downham, President & CEO

Paperboard Packaging Council (PPC)

Ben Markens, President

Phoenix Challenge Foundation

Bettylyn Krafft, Executive Director

PRINTING United Alliance

Ford Bowers, President & CEO

RadTech International North America

Gary Cohen, Executive Director

Sustainable Green Printing Partnership (SGP)

Doreen Monteleone, Treasurer

Sweflex (Sweden)

Katarina Gåsste


Larry Montague, President & CEO

Twin Cities Flexo Association (TCFA)

Shawn Oetjen (Flexographic Tech), President