FTA/FFTA Board Members

2016-2017 FTA Board of Directors and FFTA Board of Trustees

Chair, FTA Board of Directors

Peter Hartman
General Manager
Polymount US LLC

Chair, FFTA Board of Trustees

Howard B. Vreeland, Jr.
Chairman & CEO
Anderson & Vreeland, Inc.

Chair-Elect, FTA Board of Directors

Mary Sullivan
Regional Sales Manager
Mark Andy, Inc.

Chair-Elect, FFTA Board of Trustees

Alexander James
Indirect Channel Manager, Packaging Sales Eastern U.S. Territory

FTA/FFTA Treasurer

Dan Doherty
Executive VP, Operations/Principal
Prairie State Group

FFTA Vice Chair, Project Evaluations

Jason Barrier
Director, Corporate Graphic Services
Printpack, Inc.

FFTA Vice Chair, Scholarships

Danny Christianson
Vice President, Operations
Farnell Packaging Ltd.

FTA Vice Chair, CPC/Education

John Crammer
General Manager
Best Label Company, Inc.

FTA Vice Chair, Suppliers

Jack Fulton
Vice President, Sales

FFTA Vice Chair, Solicitations

Kelly Roberts
Canflexographics Ltd.

FTA Vice Chair, Printers/Converters

Hank Welter
Vice President, Manufacturing Technology

FTA/FFTA President

Mark Cisternino
Flexographic Technical Association

Members at Large

JP Delage
Plant Manager
Master Packaging Inc.

Johnny Dye
Director of Printing Technology
Accredo Packaging, Inc.

Ian Hole

Kim Madigan
Director of Corporate Color
Smyth Companies

James Stone

© 2016 Flexographic Technical Association. All Rights Reserved.