FFTA $3,000 Scholarship

FFTA_LogoDeadline: March 31, 2017

Fulfill your college goals and earn an extra $3,000 toward college expenses!

For more than 3 decades, Foundation of Flexographic Technical Association (FFTA), has provided financial aid to students interested in the fields of flexography and/or graphic communications.

This scholarship is open to:

  • High School Seniors (must be enrolled in a Flexo in Education Program)
  • College Freshman (2-year or 4-year college)
  • College Sophomores (2-year or 4-year college)
  • College Juniors

Shelley Rubin, FTA Educational Services Manager, 631-737-6020 ext. 36

Complete the application below

© 2016 Flexographic Technical Association. All Rights Reserved.