Find Upcoming FTA Events and FTA Member Events

Upcoming Events

Event Date(s) Details
Fall Conference 2019 Monday, Oct. 28 – Wednesday, Oct. 30 Learn More
Fundamentals of Corrugated Flexo Printing and Rotary Die Cutting Monday, Nov. 4 – Wednesday, Nov. 6 Learn More
FTA Member Webinar: “Flexo: Better with UV LED” Thursday, Nov. 14 Learn More
Basic Flexo Monday, Dec. 2 – Thursday, Dec. 5 Learn More
Forum 2020 Sunday, April 19 – Wednesday, April 22 Learn More
INFOFLEX 2020 Monday, April 20 – Tuesday, April 21 Learn More
Fall Conference 2020 Monday, Oct. 5 – Wednesday, Oct. 7 Details Coming Soon
Forum 2021 Sunday, May 2 – Wednesday, May 5 Details Coming Soon
INFOFLEX 2021 Monday, May 3 – Tuesday, May 4 Details Coming Soon

Want to See Your Event Here?

Fill out the form below.